Menu
Home Page

Term Times

TERM DATES 2019/2020

(please note that some dates will change depending on Teacher Training Days and School Closures)

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November (1 week)

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January (2 weeks)

 

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 8th January to Friday 14th February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (1 week)

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Spring Holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April (2 weeks)

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May (1 week)

Monday 1st June to Friday 17th July

Summer Holiday: Monday 20th July to Monday 31st August (6 weeks)

Top