Menu
Home Page

Term Times\Opening hours

 

 School Year 2022 to 2023 

 

Opening Hours

The times of the start of the school day for all children at Leigh Primary are:

Gates open: 8.40 am for early morning work

Gates close: 8.50 am

Registers are taken at 8.50am

School finish time is: 3.30 pm Monday – Thursday and 12.30 on Friday

 

Autumn Term 2022

Teacher Training Days: Monday 5th September and Tuesday 6th September 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

 

 

Top